MBA Board of Directors 

Executive Committee  

J. Grant Smith
Waterford Bank N.A.

Raymond Biggs
West Shore Bank

David G. Kashian
The First National Bank & 
Trust of Iron Mountain

Chairman Elect
W. Brad Kessel
Independent Bank

Eric H. Beckhusen
Century Bank
and Trust

Thomas C. Shafer
TCF National Bank

Jerome Schwind
Isabella Bank

Gregg A. Christenson 

Flagstar Bank

John R. Waldron,

County National  Bank

Immediate Past Chair
Jeanne E. Richter
Farmers State Bank of Munith 

Roxanne Daust

Range Bank

Robert T. Worthington

Mercantile Bank of

President & CEO

T. Rann Paynter

Ronald L. Justice

The State Bank