Meet the MBA Team

To contact a team member, please email



 T. Rann Paynter    
President & CEO      
 Rhonda Pestridge  
  Executive Assistant   

 Matthew Szubinski   
Chief Financial Officer/
Chief Operating Officer  
 Nataliya Babayan
Finance Assistant 


Patricia Herndon
       Chief Policy Officer       
Debbie Mitin
       AVP - Trust Services         
Alex Morris
AVP - Advocacy
Ashley Beesley
  Advocacy/Communications Coordinator   

MBA Service Corporation

 Jill Verscheure
Senior Vice President  
MBA Service Corporation 
Natisha Jorae
Member Solutions Coordinator
Acting Fund Administrator

Professional Development                                             

 Stephanie Fisher 
Senior Vice President
 Nicole Costello - Ladiski 
  Membership Coordinator

Communications/Public Relations

Alyssa Bouchard
Vice President, Communications