Thanks for attending! See you April 7-9, 2020.

•View and access handouts here
•2019 Agenda

•Thank you Sponsors
•View the Trade Show Guide

Please join us in congratulating the 2019 MBA Financial Literacy Award winners:

  • Bank of Ann Arbor – Heather Rhodes
  • Bayport State Bank – Annie Simon
  • ChoiceOne Bank – Patricia Brown
  • Citizens National Bank of Cheboygan – Nancy Lindsay
  • First Independence Bank – Kenneth Kelly 
  • Flagstar – Beverly Meek
  • Isabella Bank – Jennifer Brick
  • Independent Bank – Tricia Raquepaw
  • Mercantile Bank – Lori Knierim
  • Sturgis Bank – Robin Losinski
  • Thumb Bank & Trust - Deanne Murdoch

Innovator Award: Isabella Bank

Interested in sponsoring or exhibiting at an MBA event? We can help you connect.   View opportunities.

Our BEST Fans:

 The BEST conference provides terrific learning opportunities for our team. The many different educational tracks address topics that are current and relevant for specific lines of business. Each year it is my goal to leave the conference with two or three takeaway ideas to bring back to the bank and share with the rest of the team.
—Vicki Franzen, Senior Vice President, Monroe Bank & Trust